Default to "restart now" in OEM installer
Open, WishlistPublic

Description

No reason why a user would not want to restart (there's nothing to do if they don't select it!), so we should at the very least default the "Restart now" button to be ticked. Or we should just skip this question to some degree.

Add Comment